Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass for All S...

Mass for All Saints Holy Day

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Mass for All Saints Holy Day of Obligation
2

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5
6
7

H.O.P.E.

H.O.P.E.

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Hour of Praise and Exultation with Adoration and a presentation by Fr Randy Giesige on "The Mercy of Jesus"
8
9

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19
20
21
22
23

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26
27
28
29
30

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Mass for All Saints Holy Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Mass for All Saints Holy Day of Obligation

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • H.O.P.E.

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Hour of Praise and Exultation with Adoration and a presentation by Fr Randy Giesige on "The Mercy of Jesus"

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM