Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Weekday Mass

2
3

Confession

Weekend Mass

4

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

5
6

Weekday Mass

7

Weekday Mass

8

Weekday Mass

9
10

Confession

Weekend Mass

11

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

12
13

Weekday Mass

14

Weekday Mass

15

Weekday Mass

16
17

Confession

Weekend Mass

18

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

19
20

Weekday Mass

21

Weekday Mass

22

Weekday Mass

23
24

Confession

Weekend Mass

25

Weekend Mass

Weekend Mass

26
27

Weekday Mass

28

Weekday Mass

29

Weekday Mass

30
31

Confession

Weekend Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Weekend Mass

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Weekday Mass

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Weekend Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM