Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mary, Mother o...

Mary, Mother of God Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Mass for the Holy Day of Obligation - Mary, Mother of God
2
3
4

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14
15
16
17
18

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21
22
23
24
25

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28
29
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mary, Mother of God Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Mass for the Holy Day of Obligation - Mary, Mother of God

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM