Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Spanish Prayer...

2

Confession

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Mass

5

Men's Group

Mass

6

Mass at HCCS

Choir Practice

7

Mass

8

Mass

Spanish Prayer...

9

Confession

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Mass

12

Men's Group

Mass

13

Mass at HCCS

Choir Practice

14

Mass

15

Mass

Spanish Prayer...

16

Confession

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Mass

19

Men's Group

Mass

20

Mass at HCCS

Choir Practice

21

Mass

22

Mass

Spanish Prayer...

23

Confession

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Mass

26

Men's Group

Mass

27

Mass at HCCS

Choir Practice

28

Mass

29

Mass

Spanish Prayer...

30

Confession

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Mass at HCCS

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Mass at HCCS

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Mass at HCCS

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Men's Group

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Mass at HCCS

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Choir Practice

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM